Steamy Chance Meeting

I loved walking my dog in the forest, he loved it too, it was  the only place he got to run full out and just be a dog. He and I routinely drove out of the hustle and bustle of the city to the suburban forests for some quiet decompression time.

Sadly, my dog passed away but I was determined to keep our walks in my routine. The first time out it felt odd being alone out there, the dog people passing by you, smiling as if wondering why you didn’t have a dog. A few stopped to talk – asked about my lack of a dog. I wasn’t phased though, I kept telling myself this was my way of honoring his memory.

One particularly warm spring morning, I decided to take a side trail that we’d never explored before. It led down into a valley and along a small river. I was so glad I’d brought my pack because the sun was quite warm as I stowed my jacket. Clad in a bright t-shirt, I sat beside the river on a fallen log soaking in the warmth. I wanted to really strip down and get a head start on my summer tan but decided to wait, in case this trail wasn’t as deserted as I’d thought.

I sat for 20 minutes listening to the silence of the woods around me, nothing but the birds chirping and the gentle sound of the lazy river. I’m not a tan line girl. I quickly stripped naked, laid my jacket down and stretched out on the log, feeling my skin warm under the sun. My nipples hardened at the soft breeze that happened by. I became so comfortable I must’ve dozed off.

I was startled awake by what sounded like a camera. I sat up suddenly and was surprised to see that, not only was someone taking a photo of my exposed naked body but he was also pleasuring himself with his other hand!

Now, any sane woman would’ve screamed and covered up but I, having not had a boyfriend in over a year, was struck by the sight of that cock. It was thick, long and more than a handful. The guy wasn’t bad looking either, probably a few years older than me but handsome with dark hair, well built and athletic.

He immediately flushed red and tried to stuff his cock back into his pants, stammering an apology. My deranged brain didn’t want that sight to disappear, I smiled shyly at him and leaned back against the log, spreading my legs apart to give him a clear view of my smooth pussy.  “You like what you see?” I asked. His eyes just about bugged out of his head as he nodded his approval. His hand automatically went back to stroking his hard cock and I licked my lips at the sight. I could feel my heat rising. My pussy began to moisten in anticipation and my nipples were rock hard. I couldn’t believe I was doing this.

I reached down and began to rub my fingers around the outside of my pussy. My voyeur excitedly whispered, “Oh fuck yeah.” and began to squeeze on his cock. I began to slip a finger into my now searing hot pussy, I could imagine this strangers cock spreading my lips and penetrating me. Soon we were both lost to our voyeuristic adventure. I was fingering my hot wet pussy, getting my fingers all wet and sticky then coyly showing him my nectar before sucking it from my hand or rubbing it on my nipples.

He tentatively came closer and reached out hesitantly to grasp my left breast. I was so horny I pressed my tit into his hand and moaned at the touch. My god, it had been so long and I needed to feel him squeeze my nipples. His thick cock bobbed it’s appreciation. Soon his mouth found my chest and I leaned back on the log, throwing my head back moaning wantonly for him. I was a raving sex maniac by this time. My hips had a mind of their own as they bucked forward trying to take in this lovely cock. I could feel the tip brush up against my wet pussy as his tongue danced around my nipples.

I needed him so bad that I steadied my weight and kicked my legs up, essentially hopping onto him and wrapping my legs around his waist. He instinctively grabbed my hips to support them as his thick member pressed up against my wet clit. He pulled back ever so slightly to position himself and moaned, “Fuck baby, you’re so hot.”

I felt my pussy begin to spread apart as he gently guided his huge cock into me. He pushed just past my entrance and paused. He was so thick I felt like a virgin having her hole invaded for the first time again! He lifted my entire weight and set me on the log as I clung to his shoulders and wantonly whispered, “Mmmm give me that cock baby!”

He didn’t wait for me to beg him again, he pushed hard into me and I cried out in ecstasy as his entire girth sunk deep, stretching my pussy walls! He began to fuck me hard, and I bucked to meet his every thrust. I could hear our sex slamming together as my ample tits bounced in the spring sunshine. He was fucking me into a delirium!

We continued fucking hard and deep until I felt his cock seem to get bigger inside me and I knew he was about to blow his load. Just knowing this sent me over the edge and I almost bit down on his shoulder as I came to a thundering orgasm. My pussy began to spasm and my whole body shuddered as I repeatedly cried out into the crook of his neck. I was gasping for air as my climax ripped through me and my pussy began to milk his cock, undulating around it’s incredible size.

He groaned loudly then and shoved his cock as far in as he could, his whole body shook as he expended his hot load up inside me. His hands held me tight to him as he groaned and shuddered, then began rhythmically pumping with short jerks up inside me trying to drain every drop of his cum into me.

My mind was so blown I practically fainted and he definitely had an amazing orgasm because he sort of stumbled and nearly fell onto me. If he hadn’t reached out to steady himself on the log I’m sure we both would’ve fallen.

This was the best hike I’d ever been on. We meet up in the woods at least a few times a month now and tbh, his cock still rocks my world every time!

Standard

Leave a comment